Update – About the Backlog

If you were to compare my releases from the beginning of the year to now, you would see that I’ve increased my frequency. And there’s only one word to describe why: backlog. So, since my 1st release, I’ve been trying to build a backlog so I can still keep updating even while I’m not translating but focusing on my studies. Over the summer, I had a surplus of time so that’s why I could do regular updates as well as increase the frequency to what it is now.

Now here’s the main reason for this update— the backlog has run dry.  ∑(O_O;)

After tomorrow’s update, I’ll be taking a month off to rebuild some of it back as well as take a break for the holidays and rest after all my studies. But after that, I should be back and return to the biweekly schedule. should…

Time to run away before you start throwing rocks at me~ ε=ε=ε=ε=┌(; ̄▽ ̄)┘

2 responses to “Update – About the Backlog”

  1. throws cupcake and cookies (*`^´)=3

    Like

    1. catches each in my mouth and ends up turning into a round ball

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment